It is charged as a new campaign
In the campaign you targeted 'X' part of my service, however I want to change to 'Y' now. How can you help me? Print
Modified on: Mon, 15 Feb, 2016 at 5:06 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.